Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Monday 30th November 2020:

A further update has been added (via the advice link below) regarding Christmas arrangements.  We will continue to update this as further details emerge.

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).



Previous Updates

Friday 27th November 2020:

A further update has been added (via the advice link below).  We will continue to update this as further details emerge.

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Tuesday 24th November 2020:

A brief update has been added (via the advice link below) based on the government announcement of yesterday in relation to the end of the current lockdown.  We will update this once we have the full details later this week.

Monday 23rd November 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 21st November 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 16th November 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 14th November 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 9th November 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 7th November 2020:

Update added of latest legislation changes after the National Lockdown came into effect (see Advice link below).

Friday 6th November 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 2nd November 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 23rd October 2020:

Added details of the new National Lockdown (via the Advice link below).

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 26th October 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 23rd October 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Tuesday 20th October 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 16th October 2020:

Update added regarding the new “3-Tier System” for coronavirus (see Advice link below).

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Tuesday 13th October 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 9th October 2020:

Update added from the Charity Commission for impacts of Coronavirus on reporting (see Advice link below).

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 5th October 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 3rd October 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Updated advice on church re-opening to cover use of heating system (use advice link below).