Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Wednesday 23rd September 2020:

New law change that impacts any open church at present (via advice link below).

Monday 21st September 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 19th September 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Updated the guidance offered to churches who are re-open or considering re-opening.



Previous Updates

Tuesday 15th September 2020:

Updated Government Guidance on “safe use of places of worship” issued yesterday (use the Advice link below for further information).

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 11th September 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Tuesday 8th September 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 4th September 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Wednesday 2nd September 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 29th August 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 24th August 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 22nd August 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 17th August 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 15th August 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 10th August 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 8th August 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 3rd August 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 1st August 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 27th July 2020:

Updated Government Guidance on “safe use of places of worship” issued today (use the Advice link below for further information).

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Thursday 23rd July 2020:

Added the latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 20th July 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Friday 17th July 2020:

Added the latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 13th July 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 11th July 2020:

Added the latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 6th July 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 4th July 2020:

Added the latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.