Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Monday 18th January 2021:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via the link below).

Saturday 16th January 2021:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.



Previous Updates

Tuesday 12th January 2021:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via the link below).

Saturday 9th January 2021:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Tuesday 5th January 2021:

A further Coronavirus update has been added (via the advice link below) in light of the Government announcements made yesterday (4th January).

Monday 4th January 2021:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via the link below).

Thursday 31st December 2020:

A further Coronavirus update has been added (via the advice link below) in light of the Government announcements made yesterday (30th December).

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Thursday 24th December 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 21st December 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 19th December 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 14th December 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).

Saturday 12th December 2020:

Added latest North East Circuit Churches’ devotional.  You can find it via the “Resources for you” link below.

Monday 7th December 2020:

Added latest “For Prayer and Reflection…” (via prayer link below).